ABOUT US

Dear visitors and users, welcome to the best betting site Sure Online Bet. Our service will provide you with perfect well-analyzed betting picks, also insider betting information about the upcoming football matches that will lead you to make a big profit from football betting. Our advice about betting strategy will increase your chances to maximize your profit.All picks delivered to our subscribers are based on correct insider information, with connections and cooperation with some of the best tipsters and clubs all around the world we cover all soccer leagues all around the world.
JOIN US AND WIN!

sureonlinebet@yahoo.com

                                                                 

Fixed match Over 4.5

Fixed Match Over 4.5

50€

Odds: Over 4.00

Contact:

sureonlinebet@yahoo.com

Only for serious buyers!

Payment methods:

Click here for Archives from previous months

Date
Match
Pick
Odd
Result
01.05.2021
Utrecht – Willem II
over 4.5
4.50
3:2
02.05.2021
Slavia Prague – Plzen
over 4.5
8.00
5:1
03.05.2021
Nueva Chicago – Dep. Riestra
over 4.5
13.00
2:3
04.05.2021
Cholet – Bastia
over 4.5
9.50
1:4
05.05.2021
?
?
?
?

Ticket

ONE TICKET

70€

Odds: Over 10.00

Contact:

sureonlinebet@yahoo.com

TWO TICKETS

100€

Odds: Over 10.00

Contact:

sureonlinebet@yahoo.com

THREE TICKETS

130€

Odds: Over 10.00

Contact:

sureonlinebet@yahoo.com

FOUR TICKETS

150€

Odds: Over 10.00

Contact:

sureonlinebet@yahoo.com

Only for serious buyers!

Payment methods:

     

09.05.2021(Sunday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
??? 
?
?
?
???
?
?
?
???
?
?
?

08.05.2021(Saturday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
??? 
?
?
?
???
?
?
?
???
?
?
?

07.05.2021(Friday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
??? 
?
?
?
???
?
?
?
???
?
?
?

30.04.2021(Friday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
 Jihlava – Vlasim
3.5+
3.00
3:3
Paks – Puskas Academy
1
2.20
4:2
Nof Hagalil – Beitar Tel Aviv
2.5+
2.00
3:3

24.04.2021(Saturday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
Pordenone – Pisa
2.5+
2.40
2:2
Alianza Lima – Cesar Vallejo
2.5+
2.00
2:2
R. Rzeszow – Zaglebie Sosnowiec
2
3.00
1:2


23.04.2021(Friday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
 Dep. Municipal – Binacional
1
2.90
2:1
Gaz Metan Medias – Din. Bucuresti
1
2.60
4:1
Genclerbirligi – Rizespor
1
2.30
2:1

18.04.2021(Sunday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
Waregem – Gent
3.5+
2.60
2:7
Bochum – Hannover
3.5+
2.75
4:3
Renate – Juventus U23
2.5+
2.20
2:1

17.04.2021(Saturday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
St. Pauli – Wurzburger Kickers
3.5+
2.50
4:0
Rochdale – Accrington
1
2.80
3:1
Harrogate – Bradford City
1
2.50
2:1


16.04.2021(Friday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
Club Brugge KV U23 – St. Gilloise
3.5+
2.25
0:4
Melipilla – Palestino
2
2.10
0:1
Darmstadt – Greuther Furth
3.5+
2.60
2:2


10.04.2021(Saturday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
CRB – AE Altos
BTS YES
2.20
1:1
Wycombe – Luton
2
2.25
1:3
Cambridge – Utd Exeter
2
2.60
1:4


09.04.2021(Friday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
Royal Pari – Santa Cruz
3.5+
2.20
3:2
Oldham – Colchester
2
2.60
5:2
Nof Hagalil – Ramat Hasharon
BTS YES
2.60
1:1


04.04.2021(Sunday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
 Salzburg – Sturm Graz
3.5+
2.20
3:1
Darmstadt – Dusseldorf
2
2.70
1:2
CSM Slatina – U. Cluj
2.5+
2.15
2:4

03.04.2021(Saturday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
Heidenheim – Greuther Furth
2
3.25
0:1
Kaiserslautern – Hallescher
1
2.20
3:1
Verl – Duisburg
2
3.25
1:2

02.04.2021(Friday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
 Crewe – Hull
2
2.25
1:2
Swindon – Blackpool
2
2.15
0:2
Hap. Ramat Gan – M. Nazareth
1
2.50
2:1

26.03.2021(Friday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
H. Akko – Nof Hagalil
2
2.30
0:2
Hapoel Iksal Imad – Hapoel Afula
2
3.00
1:2
H. Bikat Hayarden – Nordia Jerusalem
2.5+
2.00
3:0

21.03.2021(Sunday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
Lyon – Paris SG
2
2.20
2:4
A. Lustenau – Wacker Innsbruck
2
2.15
1:2
Horsens – Lyngby
2
2.60
1:2

20.03.2021(Saturday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
Gimnasia Jujuy – Almagro
2
2.30
1:2
Mouscron – Oostende
2
2.00
0:1
Millwall – Middlesbrough
1
2.45
1:0

19.03.2021(Friday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
Drogheda – Waterford
1
2.50
1:0
Piast Gliwice – Cracovia
1
2.10
2:0
FC Voluntari – FC Hermannstadt
1
3.00
1:0


14.03.2021(Sunday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
 Juve Stabia – Turris
2.5+
2.10
4:1
Cittadella U19 – Monza U19
X
3.45
2:2
Gornik  – Z. Zaglebie
1
2.30
2:0

13.03.2021(Saturday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
Postponed
/
/
/
Bromley – Barnet
X
4.50
2:2
Postponed
/
/
/

12.03.2021(Friday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
Cittadella – Pisa
1
1.95
2:0
Lyngby – Nordsjaelland
2
2.60
0:3
Boavista – Goias
BTS YES
2.10
3:1

07.03.2021(Sunday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
Ried – Wolfsberger AC 
2
2.00
0:4
Mouscron – St. Liege
1
3.00
1:0
Goias – Vila Nova FC
1
2.30
1:0

06.03.2021(Saturday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
 Cheltenham – Port Vale
1
2.00
3:2
R. Rzeszow Leczna
2.5+
2.25
0:2
Portimonense – Tondela
2.5+
2.20
3:0

05.03.2021(Friday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
Wurzburger Kickers – Heidenheim
2
2.30
1:2
Istra 1961 – Sibenik
1
2.25
3:2
Tombense – Atletico-MG
2.5+
2.25
1:2

27.02.2021(Saturday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
No match
No match
No match

26.02.2021(Friday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
Charleroi – Genk
2
2.40
1:2
G.A. Eagles –  Jong PSV80
1
2.80
1:0
Vitoria Guimaraes – Boavista
1
2.10
2:1

25.02.2021(Thursday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
No match
No match
No match

24.02.2021(Wednesday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
Blackburn – Watford
2
2.20
2:3
Barnsley – Stoke
1
2.25
1:0
Steinbach Haiger – Aalen
x
3.30
3:3

23.02.2021(Tuesday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
Hartberg – Tirol 
1
2.80
1:0
Derby – Huddersfield
1
2.20
2:0
Hapoel Jerusalem – Nes Tziona
2.5+
2.00
4:1

22.02.2021(Monday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
Osasuna – Sevilla
2
2.00
0:2
Guingamp – Caen
2.5+
2.25
2:2
Cesena – Carpi
2.5+
2.00
3:0

21.02.2021(Sunday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
Waregem – St. Liege 
1
3.20
3:2
El Gouna –  Arab Contractors
2
2.40
2:3
Beitar Tel Aviv –  Kiryat Shmona
1
4.00
2:0

20.02.2021(Saturday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
Valencia – Celta Vigo
1
2.55
2:0
Mouscron – Cercle Brugge KSV
2
2.75
1:2
Hvidovre – IF F. Amager
2
2.55
1:2

19.02.2021(Friday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
Frosinone – Pescara
X
3.25
0:0
Jong PSV – Den Bosch
1
2.00
1:0
Wisla Pogon – Szczecin
2.5+
2.10
2:1

18.02.2021(Thursday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
Salzburg – Villarreal 
2
2.80
0:2
El Gaish – Al Qanah
2.5+
2.10
3:1
ASU Poli Timisoara  – Gloria Buzau
1
2.10
2:0

17.02.2021(Wednesday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
No match 
No match 
No match 

16.02.2021(Tuesday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
Stoke – Sheffield Wed1
1
2.10
1:0
Crawley – Stevenage
2
3.60
0:1
Telstar – Breda
2
2.50
1:2

15.02.2021(Monday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
Gent – Mouscron
2.5+
1.95
4:0
Leicester U23 – Manchester City U23
4.5+
2.55
1:6
Modena – Matelica
2.5+
2.00
4:1

14.02.2021(Sunday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
Beerschot – VA KV Mechelen
2
2.25
1:2
Lyngby – Brondby
3.5+
2.75
0:4
Hapoel Hadera – Maccabi Petah Tikva
1
2.75
1:0

13.02.2021(Saturday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
Lyon – Montpellier
2
7.50
1:2
St. Truiden – Waregem
2
3.60
1:2
Derby – Middlesbrough
1
2.80
2:1

12.02.2021(Friday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
Blackburn – Preston
2
3.70
1:2
Famalicao – Belenenses
x
3.10
0:0
FC Arges – Viitorul Constanta
1
3.50
1:0

11.02.2021(Thursday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
ASU Poli Timisoara – Astra
2.5+
2.20
1:2
Netanya Beitar – Jerusalem
2
2.25
1:2
Al Ittihad – El Ismaily
1
2.40
1:0

10.02.2021(Wednesday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
 Borgosesia – Legnano
2
2.45
1:4
Saluzzo – Arconatese
2
3.20
0:1
P.D.H.A.E. – Fossano
1
1.60
1:0

09.02.2021(Tuesday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
Red Star – Bourg en Bresse
2.5+
2.80
0:0
Orlando Pirates – Cape Town City
2.5+
2.35
2:0
Cercle Brugge KSV – Oostende
2
2.05
3:1

08.02.2021(Monday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
 Gaziantep – Goztepe
1
2.30
2:0
FC Botosani CFR Cluj
2.5+
2.30
2:1
Postponed
/
/
/

07.02.2021(Sunday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
Ferencvaros – MOL Fehervar 
1
2.20
1:0
Hapoel Hadera – Hapoel Tel Aviv
x
3.00
1:1
Perugia – Mantova
1
2.10
4:2

06.02.2021(Saturday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
Sevilla – Getafe
2.5+
2.75
3:0
Oostende – St. Truiden
1
2.00
3:1
Estoril – Academica
2
4.30
1:2

05.02.2021(Friday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
St. Pauli – Sandhausen
1
2.15
2:1
Lecce – Ascoli
2.5+
2.00
1:2
Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe – Poli Iasi
2.5+
2.35
3:3

04.02.2021(Thursday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
 Fortaleza – Coritiba
2.5+
2.25
3:1
Nordsjaelland – Brondby
2
2.30
0:1
Braga – Portimonense
BTS YES
2.00
2:1

03.02.2021(Wednesday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
Aalborg FC – Copenhagen
2
2.25
2:3
Brentford – Bristol City
1
2.00
3:2
 Como – Juventus U23
1
2.30
3:0

02.02.2021(Tuesday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
 Caen – Valenciennes
X
3.30
1:1
Stevenage – Exeter
2
2.10
0:1
Foggia – Teramo
X
3.00
0:0

01.02.2021(Monday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
Sporting – Benfica 
1
2.37
1:0
Breda – Almere City
1
2.50
4:0
Sakhnin – Hapoel Hadera
2
2.20
0:2


31.01.2021(Sunday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
IR Reykjavik – Throttur
2
2.00
2:3
 Wisla – Piast Gliwice
2
2.70
3:4
 Vilafranquense  – Benfica B
2.5+
2.05
2:2

30.01.2021(Saturday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
Valenciennes – Dunkerque
1
2.20
1:0
MTK Budapest – Puskas Academy
2
2.60
0:1
Entella – Cosenza
2
2.90
1:2

29.01.2021(Friday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
Zaglebie – Wisla Plock
2
4.00
0:2
Jong PSV – Jong Ajax
2
2.10
1:2
Colchester – Scunthorpe
2
2.90
0:1

28.01.2021(Thursday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
Sakhnin – H. Beer Sheva
1
4.20
1:0
CFR Cluj – Astra
BTS(YES)
2.50
1:1
Sion – Basel
2
2.10
2:3

27.01.2021(Wednesday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
Coventry – Sheffield Wed
1
2.25
2:0
Chambly – Niort
BTS(YES)
2.10
1:1
Maccabi Tel Aviv – Maccabi Haifa
1
3.25
2:1

26.01.2021(Tuesday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
Admira – Austria Vienna
2
2.10
0:4
Pyramids – Al Ahly
2
2.10
0:0
Rochdale – Oxford Utd
3.5+
2.60
3:4

25.01.2021(Monday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
Rio Ave – Santa Clara
2
3.80
1:2
FC Hermannstadt – CFR Cluj
2.5+
2.40
1:3
Cartagena – Mirandes
2
2.75
0:2

24.01.2021(Sunday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
Maritimo – Ferreira
2
2.60
0:3
FC Botosani – Din. Bucuresti
2.5+
2.25
4:0
Las Palmas – Leganes
1
2.90
2:1

23.01.2021(Saturday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
Sevilla – Cadiz CF
2.5+
2.30
3:0
Cabofriense – Friburguense
2.5+
2.30
2:1
Ghazl El Mahallah – El Ismaily
2.5+
2.50
2:2

22.01.2021(Friday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
Creteil – Avranches
2.5+
2.60
1:2
Entella – Pisa
2.5+
2.10
2:1
Penafiel – Feirense
2.5+
2.50
2:2

21.01.2021(Thursday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
Waregem – Leuven
2
2.40
2:3
Cruzeiro – Operario
1
2.25
2:1
Al Ahly – Arab Contractors
3.5+
3.00
3:2

20.01.2021(Wednesday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
APOEL – Apollon
1
2.40
2:1
Wadi Degla – El Masry
2
2.10
1:3
Nancy – Sochaux
2
2.50
0:1

19.01.2021(Tuesday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
FC Halifax – Southport
2
5.50
1:2
Valenciennes – Chambly
1
2.00
2:0
Sporting – FC Porto
1
2.80
2:1

18.01.2021(Monday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
El Ismaily – Arab Contractors
2
2.50
0:1
Poli Iasi – FC Botosani
2
2.30
0:1
Munich 1860 – Ingolstadt
1
2.55
1:0

17.01.2021(Sunday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
Strasbourg – St Etienne
1
2.25
1:0
Ponte Preta – Nautico
1
2.20
2:0
Pescara – Cremonese
2
2.60
0:2

16.01.2021(Saturday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
 Oostende – Kortrijk
1
2.05
2:1
Hradec Kralove – Sparta Prague B
3.5+
2.50
2:2
Burton – Ipswich
2
2.25
0:1

15.01.2021(Friday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
El Gaish – Wadi Deglartrt
1
3.00
1:0
Avranches – Lavalrt
2.5+
2.35
2:1
Roda – Graafschaprt
2
2.15
1:3

14.01.2021(Thursday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
Aswan SC – Ghazl El Mahallah
BTS YES
2.20
1:1
Atromitos – Lamia
1
2.00
2:1
CFR Cluj – Academica Clinceni
2.5+
2.30
3:1

13.01.2021(Wednesday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
Postponed
/
/
/
Chrudim – Slavia Prague B
3.5+
2.00
3:2
Lubeck – Mannheim
2
2.80
0:1

12.01.2021(Tuesday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
Lincoln – Accrington
3.5+
3.50
4:0
Postponed
/
/
/
Scunthorpe – Salford
2
2.45
0:1

11.01.2021(Monday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
Coventry U23 – Barnsley U23
3.5+
2.60
4:4
Pyramids – Wadi Degla
BTS YES
2.25
1:1
Foggia – Juve Stabia
BTS YES
2.10
1:1

10.01.2021(Sunday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
Paderborn – Aue
X
3.40
2:1
Renate – Pro Sesto
BTS YES
2.20
2:0
Pontedera – AlbinoLeffe
BTS YES
2.10
1:2

09.01.2021(Saturday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
Meppen – Saarbrucken
1
3.00
1:0
Vilafranquense – Academico Viseu
BTS YES
2.10
1:1
VfL Osnabruck – Wurzburger Kickers
2
4.00
2:3

08.01.2021(Friday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
Queen’s Park – Queen of South
2
2.30
0:3
Zaragoza – Logrones
1
2.00
2:0
Famalicao – FC Porto
3.5+
2.50
1:4

07.01.2021(Thursday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
Achnas (Cyp) – Doxa (Cyp)
2
2.40
2:4
Belenenses U23 – Estoril U23
2
2.15
2:3
Carpi – Fano
X
3.10
0:0

06.01.2021(Wednesday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
AC Milan – Juventus
2
2.40
1:3
AEL Limassol – AEK Larnaca
1
2.20
3:1
Sakhnin – Netanya
2
2.40
0:1

05.01.2021(Tuesday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
Chambly – Le Havre
2
2.75
0:1
Mansfield – Salford
1
2.60
2:1
Paralimni – Karmiotissa
1
2.10
3:1

04.01.2021(Monday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
Brescia – L.R. Vicenza
2.5+
2.10
0:1
Dusseldorf – Paderborn
X
3.40
2:1
Ascoli – Reggina
1
2.75
2:1

03.01.2021(Sunday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
Apollon – Anorthosis
3.5+
3.50
3:2
Misr Lel Makkasa – El Ismaily
1
2.50
3:1
1.0 Spezia – Verona
2
2.10
0:1

02.01.2021(Saturday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
Huddersfield – Reading
2
3.10
1:2
Wurzburger Kickers – Karlsruher
2
2.05
2:4
West Brom – Arsenal
2
2.50
0:4

01.01.2021(Friday)

Match
Pick
Odds
Result
/
/
/
/
/
/
/
/
/
/
/
/

Double match

ONE WEEK

50€

Odds: Over 4.00

Contact:

sureonlinebet@yahoo.com

TWO WEEKS

80€

Odds: Over 4.00

Contact:

sureonlinebet@yahoo.com

ONE MONTH

150€

Odds: Over 4.00

Contact:

sureonlinebet@yahoo.com

Only for serious buyers!

Payment methods:


Click here for Archives from previous months

Date
Double
Pick
Odds
Result
01.05.2021
Vysehrad – Lisen
Smouha – Al Ittihad
BTS YES
X
2.10
2.50
3:1
2:2
02.05.2021
AB Copenhagen – Bronshoj
U. De Concepcion – Rangers
3.5+
1
2.60
2.15
3:1
3:2
03.05.2021
Ghazl El Mahallah – Al Ahly
Grenoble – Clermont
1
2
9.50
2.25
1:0
1:2
04.05.2021
Monza -Lecce
Chindia Targoviste – Gaz Metan Medias
1
2.5+
2.40
2.30
1:0
1:1
05.05.2021
?
?
?
?
Sure Online Bet © 2021 Frontier Theme